Peer Groups

 

To participate in a Peer Group in your area, please contact the leader they will include you on future invitations, all Peer Group events will be posted on our calendar of events.

Days/times listed are usual days for meetings, can be switched due to scheduling.

 

 

Committee Chair

  • Linda Navara, Allied ASID                                           847-577-2567

lmrdesigns@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Northwest Suburbs- 2nd or 4th  Wednesday of the Month/Lunch

  • Linda Navara, Allied ASID                                           847-577-2567

lmrdesigns@sbcglobal.net

  • Karen Riordan, Allied ASID                                        630-790-2786

Kcrinteriorsllc@comcast.net

 

Western Suburbs – 3rd  Thurs of the Month/AM

  • Dena Kareotes Arendt, Allied ASID                     630.347.3620

dena@insideideasdesign.com

  • Karin Hanke, Allied ASID                                      630-913-1049

info@karinhanke.com

 

Far West Suburbs- 4th Wednesday of the Month/PM

  • Jean Charlton, Allied ASID                                     630-464-4525

jean.charlton@yahoo.com

  • Christine Courtin, Allied Member ASID 630-430-1211

ccourtin@comcast.net

 

City of Chicago/3rd Wednesday of the Month/Lunch

  • Cynthia C. Smith, Allied ASID                         312-670-9622

cynthia@ccsinteriordesign.com                                 708-856-4277

  • Susan Sissman, Allied ASID                              773-490-7787

ssissman@me.com

 

South Suburbs and Indiana-Meeting time TBD

  • Tauji Vanpelt, Allied ASID                                 773-738-2164

Tauji2@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Industry Partner Group

  • Sonia Dumont, Industry Partner ASID 312-651-6080

sonia@ajstoneworks.com                                           773-251-1581