Illinois Board of Directors 2016-17

President

Jase

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jase Frederick, ASID

president@il.asid.org

 

President-Elect


Cynthia Smith Allied ASID

president-elect@il.asid.org

 

 

Finance Director

mario

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mario Guertin, Industry Partner

mario@paintpartner.com

 

Professional Development Director

Ann Marie Cropped

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ann Marie Del Monico, Allied ASID

aminteriors@rcn.com

 

Communications Director
p.ron

 

 

 

 

Patricia Rozonkiewiecz, Allied ASID

communications@il.asid.org

 

Membership Director

Susan Sissman

 

 

 

 

 

 

Susan Sissman, Allied ASID

membership@il.asid.org

 

Director at Large
Merissa Seefried_Photo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Merissa Seefried, Allied ASID

at-large@il.asid.org

 

Student Representative to the Board

Nash Blankenship1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

William Nash Blankenship, Student ASID

StudentRep@il.asid.org

 

Past President

Carol Stolt Allied ASID

cstolt@fgmarchitects.com